Universidad Técnica De Manabí
CALENDARIO
enero 2017
L M X J V S D
« sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Ing. Carlos Alberto
Intriago Zambrano, Mg. Sc.
cintriago@utm.edu.ec

DOCENTE

CARGO

E-MAIL

1 Ing. Wilner G. Cuenca Álava, Mg. Sc. Vicedecano(a) de la Carrera de Ingeniería de Sistemas Informaticos esanandres@utm.edu.ec
3 Ing. Wilson Ignacio Intriago Romero Representante Laboral Miembro Principal wintriago@utm.edu.ec
4 Sra. Martha Lucia Bermello Zambrano Primer Vocal Principal mbermello5813@utm.edu.ec
5 Sra. Ana Patricia Aguayo Saltos Segundo Vocal Principal aaguayo8993@utm.edu.ec
6 Sra. Shara Dioselina Talledo Gilces Primer Vocal Suplente stalledo2342@utm.edu.ec
7 Sr. Jorge Zambrano Rodríguez Segundo Vocal Suplente jzambrano7102@utm.edu.ec
8 Ing. Emilio Antonio Cedeño Palma Representante Estudiantil eacedeno@utm.edu.ec
9 Sr. Elvis Eduardo Moreira Villamar Representante Estudiantil emoreira8210@utm.edu.ec